





भारत सरकार Government of India वित्त मत्रांलय Ministry of Finance राजस्व विभाग Department of Revenue मुख्य आयुक्त सीमा शुल्क (निवारक) का कार्यालय

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs (Preventive)

नंबर: 1, विलियम्स रोड, छावनी, तिरुचिरापल्ली, तमिलनाडु, पिनकोड-620001 No:1, Williams Road, Cantonment, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, Pincode-620001 Phone No: 0431-2417466 Fax: 0431-2416155 Email: ccuprev-custrichy@nic.in F. No. II/359/2025-Estt.

Dated: 28-06-2025

PANEL OF INSPECTORS FOR POSTING TO AIRPORTS IN TRICHY CUSTOMS (PREVENTIVE) COMMISSIONERATE

In terms of para 5.4 of Zonal Transfer Policy dated 21.03.2025, based on the willingness received, list of willingness was published in the zonal website calling for any discrepancy in the list and APAR details. After considering the representations, status of earlier transfers on administrative grounds and vigilance clearance as on date, the panel of officers in the grade of Inspector in the order of seniority for posting to the Airports in the jurisdiction of Tiruchirappalli Customs (Prev.) Commissionerate during 2025-26 is as below.

	Name of the Inspector S/Shri/Ms	Employee code	Present place of working
1	Prakash Kumar Mishra	8965	Hqrs. Adjudication
2	Animesh Kumar Singh	8984	CD, Nagai
3	Pandiri Tarunkumar	9036	CD, Trichy
4	Ajeet Singh Dahiya	9070	CCO, Trichy
5	Ravichandra Lanka	9093	CIU, HQRS
6	Tumato Teju Pranay	9110	ICD Pullichapallam
7	Yellamili Rinkesh	9120	Hqrs. CIU
8	Preeti Rani	9141	CCO, Trichy
	Manoj Kumar		

9	Maddhesiya	9161	CD, Ramnad
10	Dilip Kumar J	7472	Legal & Review, Hqrs
11	Gaurav Maheswari	8789	CPU, Madurai
12	Hani V	7300	Hqrs. Policy on loan basis from CD, Trichy
13	Imran Khan	8815	CD, Nagai
14	Sonu	9047	ICD Chettipalayam
15	R. Muralikrishnan	7343	CCO, Trichy
16	Yadavendra Kumar	8562	SGG, Trichy
17	Bhanu Prakash	6882	Karaikal Port, CD, Nagai
18	Ashish Kumar	7468	CPU, Karaikal, CD, Nagai
19	Ankit	9302	CCO, Trichy
20	Sandeep	8923	CCO, Trichy
21	Nagendra Babu Kallaji	9114	CPU, Muthupet, CD, Nagai
22	Rabin Kumar Mishra	7307	CPU, Thopputhurai, CD, Nagai
23	Aseem Koraliyadan	7303	CD, Ramnad
24	Ajit Kumar	7489	CPU, Pt Calimere, CD, Nagai
25	R. Muthumani	7443	CD, Tuticorin
26	Manoj Kumar	7316	CD, Tuticorin
27	Piyush Kumar	9064	CPU, Mandapam

Posting to Airport (Baggage and AIU) from the panel is subject to vigilance clearance and completion of cooling-off period from the last sensitive posting, at the time posting.

PANDIYARAJ GV JOINT COMMISSIONER

To

- 1. The Individuals
- 2. The Superintendent (Computer), CCO for uploading in the Zonal Website.